Board of Education

School Board MeetingSchool Board Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of the Laingsburg Community Schools is to transmit essential knowledge and skills in a way that develops each student's ability to think clearly and solve problems while nurturing every student's potential.

Current School Board Members

Natalie Elkins - President

Mary Angst - Vice President

Patrick Dolan - Secretary

Andy Hagerty -  Treasurer

Jim Cherry - Trustee

Jason Michels - Trustee

Chris Wilson - Trustee
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.